BANG ON THE ELEPHANT

est 2020

SUMMER SALE 20% OFF

100% ORGANIC - VEGAN - FREE UK DELIVERY

EACH T-SHIRT SUPPORTS A CHARITY

IMG_20201112_121730_edited.jpg
 
Light Grey (medium) Ecru (small)
Light Grey (medium) Ecru (small)

All colours
All colours

Light Grey (medium) Ecru (small)
Light Grey (medium) Ecru (small)

1/2
 
 
IMG_20200621_153337.jpg

UNSERE URSPRÜNGE

Der Name Bang On The Elephant stammt von dem ähnlichen alten viktorianischen Slang, der Bedeutung bedeutet, perfekt oder vollständig. Die Wahrheit ist, ich mag nur, wie es klingt.

Wenn Sie

Das erste Design "Das Potenzial ist größer als das Problem" wurde ursprünglich 2018 zum Spaß erstellt. Nach dem Aufstieg der Black Lives Matter-Bewegung und des Schwarzen Quadrats im Sommer 2020 schien es der perfekte Zeitpunkt zu sein, das Design zu veröffentlichen und mit einem positiven und kreativen Ansatz zur Sache beizutragen.

Um 75% aller mit diesem T-Shirt erzielten Gewinne zu feiern, gehen sie an www.inquest.org im Kampf gegen institutionellen Rassismus und staatliche Todesfälle und an www.aclt.org im Kampf um die Rettung von Leben durch Blut- und Organspende.

Wenn Sie

Bei BOTE geht es um Kreativität und Gemeinschaft. Alle unsere Produkte sind biologisch und werden mit umweltfreundlichen Techniken bedruckt. Sie erfüllen den globalen Standard für organische Textilien und sind mit recyceltem und biologisch abbaubarem Material verpackt.

Wenn Sie

Danke für den Besuch!

Wenn Sie

Gründer

Alex Grant

gots-logo1
PETA Vegan logo
FairWear
ccards.png

BANG ON THE ELEPHANT

est 2020

100% ORGANIC - VEGAN - FREE UK DELIVERY

EACH NEW T-SHIRT SUPPORTS A CHARITY

Untitled design (1).png
 
 

TO CELEBRATE OUR LAUNCH

FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY

WE'RE DONATING 75% OF PROFITS FROM

OUR FIRST DESIGN 'THE POTENTIAL' TO TWO AMAZING CHARITIES

 
IMG_20200621_153337.jpg

OUR ORIGINS

The name Bang On The Elephant comes from the similar, old Victorian slang saying meaning, perfect or complete.  Truth is I just like how it sounds.

The first design "The Potential Is Bigger Than The Problem" was originally created in 2018 as motivational design, highlighting a truth of the human condition.  After the rise of the Black Lives Matter movement and the black square during the summer of 2020, it seemed like the perfect time to release the design and also contribute to the cause with a positive and creative approach.

 

To celebrate, for a limited time, 75% of all profits raised from this t-shirt will go towards www.inquest.org.uk in their fight against institutional racism and state related deaths and www.aclu.org in their 100 year fight for individual rights and liberties in the US.    

BOTE is about creativity and community, all our products are organic and printed using eco friendly techniques, meeting the global organic textile standard and packaged with recycled and bio degradable material.

Thanks for visiting!

Founder

Alex Grant

gots-logo1

PETA Vegan logo

FairWear

 
 
  • @bangontheelephant

©2020 by BOTE. Proudly created by AGDC with Wix.com

T&C's and Privacy Policy

Refunds & Returns